0141 370 0900 [email protected]
Wrights of Glasgow



The Incorporation is governed by its Master Court - the Trustees of the charity. At the head of the Master Court is the Deacon – the equivalent of a company chairman – who is elected for a year in office. The Master Court meets five times a year.

Stephen Osborne
Stephen Osborne Deacon
Judy Tayler-Smith
Judy Tayler-Smith Collector
Don Mckillop
Don Mckillop Late Deacon
Gillian Christiansen
Gillian Christiansen Past Deacon
Shirin Parsno
Shirin Parsno Past Deacon
Wallace Dick (Honorary Member)
Wallace Dick (Honorary Member) Auld Deacon
Angus Kerr (Honorary Member)
Angus Kerr (Honorary Member) Auld Deacon
John Walker (Director of Education)
John Walker (Director of Education) Auld Deacon
Hugh Campbell
Hugh Campbell Master Court Member
Colvin Rae
Colvin Rae Master Court Member
Jolanta Krecichwost-Kudzio
Jolanta Krecichwost-Kudzio Master Court Member
Jim McLaggan
Jim McLaggan Master Court Member
Thomas Monteith
Thomas Monteith Clerk [email protected]
c/o Monteith Solicitors Limited 9 George Square Glasgow G2 1QQ

Four members of our Master Court are appointed as Trustees of The Trades House of Glasgow.

Members of the Wrights are welcome to apply to join our Master Court, which provides the opportunity to help shape the future of the Wrights and Trades House. Please contact us if you would like to find out more.